PMAI Members

List of PMAI Members 

S.No. Company Name Plant location Promoters/Directors Name Email IDs Phone Numbers 
1 Ankit Metal & Power Ltd Jharkhand Mr. Ankit Patni ankit.patni@ankitmetal.com (033) 4016 8000/8100
Mr. R. P. Agarwal r.p.agarwal@ankitmetal.com
2
Arya Iron & Steel Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Odisha Mr. Puneet Arya puneetarya@aisco.co.in  (022) 40696000
Mr. Siva Kumar sivakumar@aisco.co.in
3 Ardent Steel Ltd. Odisha Mr. Sanjay Gupta sanjay@ardentsteel.com (06766) 258257, 258198, 258382
Dr. Subhasish Das director@ardentsteel.com
4 Brahmani River Pellets Ltd.  Odisha Mr. Ashwini Vaishnaw 
akv@thriveni.com
(0674) 2543390
Mr. Pradeep Rout pradeep.rout@brplind.com
5 ESSAR Steel India Ltd. Odisha Mr. Shivramkrishnan Hariharan                                  
shivramkrishnan.hariharan@essar.com
(022) 67335000
Mr. Ridham Desai
ridham.desai@essar.com
6
Godawari Power & Ispat Ltd.
Chhattisgargh Mr. BL Agarwal blagrawal@hiragroup.com (0771) 4082000, 4082751
Dr. Subhasish Das subhasish.das@hiragroup.com
7
Jindal Saw Ltd.
Rajasthan Mr. BR Sachdeva balwantrai.sachdeva@jindalsaw.com (011) 26188345, 26188360 to 74
Mr. Atul Sharma atul.sharma@jindalsaw.com
8 Jindal Steel & Power Ltd.  Odisha Mr. Manish Kharbanda manish.kharbanda@jindalsteel.com (011) 41462281
Mr. V. K. Mehta vk.mehta@jindalsteel.com 
9 KIOCL Ltd. Karnataka Mr. Subba Rao
cmd@kioclltd.com 
(080) 25531322, 25531272

dc@kudreore.com
10 MSP Steel & Power Ltd. Raigarh, Chattisgarh Mr. Manish Agarwal
manish.agrawal@mspsteel.com
(033) 40057777 
Mr. Kamlesh Choudhary accounts@mspsteel.com
11 MSP Sponge Iron Ltd. Keonjhar, Odisha Mr. Manish Agarwal
manish.agrawal@mspsteel.com
(033) 40057777 
Mr. Subhash Agarwal subhash.agarwal@mspsteel.com 
12 MSPL Ltd. Karnataka/Tamil Nadu Mr. Rahul Kumar Baldota   (08394) 232002/3/4
Mr. Mohit J. Ratolikar mohit.r@mspllimited.com
13 Orissa Manganese & Minerals  Ltd  (Adhunik Group)  Jharkhand / West Bengal Mr. Nirmal Agarwal
nirmalagarwal@adhunikgroup.co.in
(033) 30517100, 30764500
Mr.  Kumar Vivek FCA
kumarvivek@adhunikgroup.co.in
14 Pro Minerals Pvt. Ltd. Odisha Mr. Sabyasachi Mishra
sabyasachi@prominerals.in
(094) 32011721
Mr. A S Rao asrao@prominerals.in
15 Rashmi Metaliks Ltd Jharkhand / West Bengal Mr.  Sanjib Patwari sanjib@rashmigroup.com (033) 22894255,22894256
Mr. Debashish Dash
debashis.dash@rashmigroup.com
16
Sarda Energy & Minerals Ltd.
Chhattisgargh Mr. Kamal Kishore Sarda kksarda@seml.co.in (0771) 2216000
Mr. Pankaj Sarda psarda@seml.co.in
17
Shri Bajrang Power & Ispat Ltd
Chhattisgargh Mr. Narendera Goel narendra@goeltmt.com (0771) 4288019, 4288029, 4288039
Mr. Anand Goel anand@goeltmt.com
18 Shyam Metalics & Energy Ltd Odisha Mr. Bhushan Agarwal bbush@shyamgroup.com (033) 40111000
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mohta rajeshmohta@shyamgroup.com
19 Minera Steel & Power Pvt. Ltd. Karnataka
Shri Tanveer Ahmed

Shri Hafeez

tanveer@mineragroup.com


hafeez@mineragroup.com


080-2550608
20 Xindia Steels Ltd Karnataka Mr. Li Xiaobing 
Mr. Chen Junke
x2@xindiasteels.com
cj1@xindiasteels.com
(080) 23497581
21 Jayaswal NECO Industries Ltd.  Siltara, Raipur (C.G.) Mr. Ramesh Jayaswal
ramesh@necoindia.com / rkj@necoindia.com 
(07721) 264271
Mr. K.K. Tripati
spd@necoindia.com
22 Rashi Steel & Power Ltd.  Raipur (CG) Mr. Mahesh Gupta
maheshgupta@rashisteel.com 
(07752) 408405
Mr. Subrata Sarkar
subratasarkar@rashisteel.com
23 Monnet Ispat & Energy Ltd  New Delhi Mr. Amitabh S. Mudgal
asm@monnetgroup.com
(011) 29218542
Mr. Rajesh Rana rana@monnetgroup.com 
24 Shri Mahavir Ferro Alloys Pvt. Ltd. Odisha Mr. Suresh Chand Jain
cmdsmfa@gmail.com
(0661) 6610130 
Mr. Vicky Jain vicky.jain@smfal.com
25 Super Smelters Ltd. Kolkata Mr. Dilipp Agarwal
dilip@supershakti.in 
(033) 22892734, 22892735, 22892736