Governing Council Members

Governing Council Members

   
Shri BR Sachdeva,
Treasurer & Vice President, PMAI
Senior Vice President (RM Proc. Logistics & Pellet Mktng),
Jindal Saw Ltd. (New Delhi)
Phone: 011-41462269
Email: balwantrai.sachdeva@jindalsaw.com
 
Shri Mukul Manchanda,
Vice President, PMAI
Head of Sales – Iron Ore Pellet Business,
ESSAR Steel India Ltd. (Mumbai)
Phone: 022-66601663
Email: mukul.manchanda@essar.com
 
Shri Sanjib Kumar Patwari
Vice President, PMAI
Director, Rashmi Metaliks Ltd. (Kolkata)
Phone: 033-22894255/56
Email: sanjib@rashmigroup.com
 
Shri Mohit J. Ratolikar,
Vice President, PMAI
Vice President – Mktg., MSPL Ltd. (Karnataka)
Phone: 08394-232002
Email: mohit.r@mspllimited.com
 
Shri Manish Agrawal
Vice President, PMAI
Director, MSP Steel Ltd. (Kolkata)
Phone: 033-40057777
Email: manish.agrawal@mspsteel.com
 
 
Shri Anand Goel
Vice President, PMAI
Director, Shri Bajrang Power & Ispat Ltd. (Raipur)
Phone: 0771-4288019 / 29/ 39
Email: anand@goeltmt.com
 
 
Shri Puneet Arya,
Vice President, PMAI
MD, Arya Iron & Steel Co. Pvt. Ltd. (Mumbai)
Phone: 022-40696000
Email: puneetarya@aisco.co.in
 
 
Dr. Subhasish Das,
Vice President, PMAI
Director, Ardent Steel Ltd. (Bhubaneswar)
Phone: 06766-258257
Email: director@ardentsteel.com